Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, Doctor, and experience!
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Best in the west
Intisar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best human professional doctor ever
Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best OBYN Doctor in the world.
Evelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Banooni id always pleasant and takes the time to describe in detail and answers any questions.
Julia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I waited for 45 minutes in a freezing cold room. I understand that sometimes the doctor is running late, but that could have been easily avoided.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He listens and has New solutions to any problem..I always feel a little Safer and Informed after a visit. He exudes Kindness and Professionalism . Your lucky to have him on Your Team .
Akiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Banooni is the best OBGYN doctor! Gentle and professional.
Brie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Quick wait and excellent service. Friendly staff and doctor who takes time to answer your questions.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Kind, efficient, caring, treats patients with respect and dignity
Lucy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Banooni is very professional, knowledgeable, attentive to the patients, their worries, needs and issues they might have. He answers all the questions in a clear and precise manner. His treatment of the patients is impeccable. He deserves the highest rating.
Robin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My experience with Dr Banooni was great. I just had to wait almost an hour past my appt
Kristine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I travel 39+ miles so I can still have Dr. Banooni as my doctor. Exceptional bed side manor. He truly listens to his patients with care and compassion. Will talk you through options for treatment and provides enough details so you can be part of the decision making process in your own care. HE IS THE BEST. Also, everyone in his office from administration to nurses and technicians are equally top notch. Attentive, responsive, and caring.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have been going to dr Banooni for years I would highly recommend him and the office!
Maria Sabina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Banooni is very nice, very knowledgeable and very professional. He made me feel comfortable during my first visit and cleared my doubts and concerns. It's so obvious that he is very smart and an expert in his field. I would gladly recommend him to any lady who would need his assistance and expertise. Over all, my visit was a good experience. Thank you, Dr Banooni.
Chara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
As always very professional and very caring. Best OBGYN that I have ever had.
Harriet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good
Robin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Such a wonderful Dr. Banooni ! Very caring and patient and listens to everything you say. I been going to him for years now and would totally recommend him to my family and friends!
Devorah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
A++
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic OB/GYN! Easy to talk with and extremely professional!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts