Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

450 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Michele R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Banooni is very patient when explaining and answering my questions and concerns
Ravid Y.
Submitted 08/03/22
An amazing doctor
Paulette K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Banooni is extremely professional, and considerate.
Peggy V.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great physician and care. Wonderful front office. But... every time I've gone in I've had to wait over an hour PAST my scheduled appointment. That isn't fair. Very frustrating.
Shahla S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Payman Banooni is very compassionate, thoughtful, thorough with great bedside manners. I would recommend dr Banooni to all my friends and family.
Ligia C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
Tomoka M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr is great. Wish the wait time was shorter or it would be nice to be informed upon arrival if there was any significant delay.
Atreya S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent
Dejana Kerebic K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great doctor.
Angelica O.
Submitted 07/13/22
It’s was a blessing having Dr.Banooni as my OB through out my pregnancy. His very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Bahara F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Banooni is the best Doctor.
Angelica H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Banooni is great and I would recommend his practice to others. I would, however, like to see some improvement with the wait-time as I typically have to wait around 30mins after my appointment time to be seen and I noticed the same for other patients.
SHARMILLAH H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Hey!!! Dr. Banooni is the best OB doctor. He delivered my daughter 17years ago lol Thank you, she just graduated from high school I appreciate working for you and you delivering my beautiful daughter Makayla W. I'm happy for you and wish you nothing but the best and success! Much Love....Sharmillah H.
Annabel J.
Submitted 06/11/22
Wonderful Doctor. Caring, good listener, really well informed and attentive. High high recommend.
Olivia K.
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff and doctor have always been great, but I REALLY appreciated it this time when the staff told me the doctor was running late so that I didn’t need to sit in the waiting room until my appointment. Thank you!!!
Robin U.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly office and fabulous dr. Listens intently, makes recommendations and extremely helpful
Dejana Kerebic K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Exeland
Maria O.
Submitted 06/03/22
The best doctor in town.
Evelia G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Banooni is the most caring doctor I know. He makes you feel so comfortable that you forget that you are there for an exam. Always pleasant.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts