4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Roxanna C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and courteous.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is the smartest doctor I had seen here. Thank you!
Maryam R.
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience with Dr Banooni and his staff was excellent. It was not until I met with Dr. Banooni that I knew instantly I had met my surgeon. He took his time with me during our initial consultation and answered all of my questions in detail. My recovery was a breeze and there were no surprises. My scars healed beautifully and I am so pleased with my results! He exceeded my expectations and I recommend Dr. Banooni to anyone looking for an honest and skilled surgeon!”
Eleanor G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Banooni is a very exceptional Doctor.
Helena P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring, sensitive and thorough
Angela A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Banooni is the best. Period.
Natasha M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr Banooni for over 10 years. He even showed up at the hospital when I needed an emergency tubal removal which put me at ease knowing he was the one doing the surgery. He’s not prescription happy and always presents me with multiple options. I appreciate his service for all these years.
Dena L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great
Brenda L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent, competent staff and Dr. Banooni is exceptional.
Farah K.
Submitted 04/24/19
He’s a great doctor he cares so much and he always takes his time to check out my concerns .
Golsa D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctor Banooni is the best gynecologist I ever had. He has excellent bedside manners, he is very caring and knowledgable.He listen to all my questions and concerns and answer them patiently. I am very happy with the whole office staffs, they are very friendly and the other refreshing thing is Dr. Banooni is really on time .
Zahra B.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have found Dr Banooni after several research for my First baby OBGYN He is extremely professional Andy helpful our amazing experience just started Thank you Dr Banooni
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very Friendly, felt comfortable every step of the way by the nurses and Dr. Banooni. Thank you!
Victoria K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Banooni is the best. I don’t feel uncomfortable at all when I go. He has delivered two of my kids!
Lara S.
Submitted 03/26/19
He’s the best gynecologist/OB. I’ve never had any problem & he’s the sweetest! I always love coming to my appointments because it’s nothing but great vibes.
Melina M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I can’t recommend Dr. Banooni highly enough. He took the time to listen to all my concerns and talk over everything with me. He makes himself available to his patients and it is obvious he truly cares. The office and staff are very nice and pleasant as well.
Marem C.
Submitted 03/22/19
My favorite doctor - he has guided me through some physical challenges with incredible expertise, kindness and care.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Been a patient for many years. Dr. Banooni is excellent.
Mahshid S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Banooni was excellent. He was caring and knowledgable. He consulted me and I felt very comfortable talking to him. He listened to my concerns and helped me understand the best course of treatment and the options I have. I would recommend him to my friends
Farah K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405