Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

294 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shayla C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor ever !
Dianne B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor in town
Emily H.
Submitted 06/17/21
She answered my questions thoroughly and was so kind! I’ve been struggling with my current BC for awhile and finally got some answers when I visited her! Absolutely amazing.
Merna I.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Banooni was wonderful for my first visit. It’s always nerve wracking to switch doctors so many times. He was gentle and knowledgeable about all my concerns. I’m excited to be a new client in Dr. Banooni’s wonderful practice. Prisma, my nurse was a sweetheart and all the ladies at the front desk helped me easily get registered into the system. Thank you!
Karen A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent service
Ruzanna H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Banooni was amazing.He was very thorough with his questions.He took his time to answer all of my questions.He also made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process .
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful and patient doctor!
Megan B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Gutierrez is great. Today was my first visit with her (because I lost my confidence with my last doctor), and the experience was 10 out of 10 and will do again.
Lilyan S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr b is a caring careful doctor and handsome to boot :)
Jane C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great combination of knowledge compassion and respect for patients
Rita M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. B and the whole team are the best at what they do. Whether it's good news or hard news, you feel like you're surrounded by a great team of people who care.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Gutierrez is excellent! Kind, caring and professional. If I was pregnant again I would definitely want her in the delivery room.
Joelle J.
Submitted 03/31/21
I was able to schedule same day. Dr Gutierrez was friendly and helpful and addressed my issue accordingly while also calming my nerves. It's rare to look forward to a Dr's visit but because of the great experience, I am looking forward to my follow up visit.
Adrinne G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Lovely conversation. Wonderful Doctor !
Anne I.
Submitted 03/16/21
The most caring, thoughtful doctor I've ever met. He cared for me through two rough pregnancies and delivered both of my children. Through it all he was patient, attentive, direct and kind.
Rita M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I always have positive interactions with Dr Banooni - very smart, breaks down the important stuff, and personable.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/18/21
She was amazing I was super emotional during my visit yet she made me feel completely comfortable and validated
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Explained what I was asking and all very helpful.
Arielle B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts