Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

211 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne F.
Submitted 11/13/19
My first time visit with Dr. Gutierrez was a very comfortable experience.
Toni S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I always leave feeling impressed with the care I am receiving and confident even with a high risk pregnancy. Beyond grateful to have been referred to Dr. Banooni by Dr. Rad. I have an all star birth team for my twins!
Giovanna A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor and kind person Really you feel in good hand
Cindy A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr B is thorough, kind and a good communicator
Ani K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Sogol Y.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent doctor
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/25/19
LOVE Dr. Banooni! Nicest, most professional, can’t say enough good things about him and his practice.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great doctor and very responsive
Toni S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Referred by Dr Radd, really impressed so far. He will be delivering my monodi twins.
Farnaz B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Well run office, and the Dr. Banooni is very professional, caring, and intelligent.
Katherine H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Nothing I look forward more than a visit with Dr. Banooni.
Denise M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Banooni spent a lot of time with me as a new patient.
Dianne B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Top Notch physician
Christina V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a true professional.
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Incredibly caring doctor and team. I felt very comfortable during my entire visit and I appreciated Dr. Banooni’s care and attention. The nurses were also wonderful. Highly recommend.
Tatiana P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Helpful and kind.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience
Shakawiya H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great doc
Megan E.
Submitted 09/13/19
He took time to review my history and ask important questions. I highly recommend Dr Banooni!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/10/19
I so appreciate the extra time Dr Banooni spends to really answer your questions and address any concerns.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee