Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

193 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan E.
Submitted 09/13/19
He took time to review my history and ask important questions. I highly recommend Dr Banooni!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/10/19
I so appreciate the extra time Dr Banooni spends to really answer your questions and address any concerns.
Shermeine R.
Submitted 09/04/19
The best Ob/Gyn I’ve had and the staff are awesome!!
Dana S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Medical Expertise and caring manner is always high with Dr Banooni!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/20/19
A great doctor with an amazing staff!
Dianne B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Incredibly caring and intelligent doctor. What more is there to say?
Phoebe J.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Banooni explained everything extremely well and was so nice!
Nadia S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Banooni is calm, collective and very professional. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure without rushing through the appointment and scheduled to do it earlier than what was planned.
Alice H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great experience.
Mirra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great!
Baharak S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Amazing Doctor and a truly wonderful person.
Maxine B.
Submitted 07/25/19
The best OBGYN ever!!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 07/23/19
All good. Thanks for always listing to my health concerns and actively helping to solve problems.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Easy to talk to. On time. Good experience. Glad to refer her.
Zahra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Best Dr
Andria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
Shanassa R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I honestly love Dr. Banooni and recommend him to anyone who listens. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is calm, kind, responsive, knowledgeable and never makes you feel rushed/answers all questions. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but I figure he is giving everyone his time/attention and I truly appreciate that quality.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Banooni is so knowledgeable and kind. We’ve had the best experience with him guiding us through our pregnancy.
Rachel T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing! I was a former patient of Dr Rabin, and after he retired i met with a few doctors, and no one even compared to Dr Banooni and his office! Attentive, patient, calm, great office and staff! Could not be happier and more relieved.
Tricia H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Personal. Patient. Professional. Efficient. Good use of technology for updates

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee