4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

177 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shanassa R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I honestly love Dr. Banooni and recommend him to anyone who listens. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is calm, kind, responsive, knowledgeable and never makes you feel rushed/answers all questions. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but I figure he is giving everyone his time/attention and I truly appreciate that quality.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Banooni is so knowledgeable and kind. We’ve had the best experience with him guiding us through our pregnancy.
Rachel T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing! I was a former patient of Dr Rabin, and after he retired i met with a few doctors, and no one even compared to Dr Banooni and his office! Attentive, patient, calm, great office and staff! Could not be happier and more relieved.
Tricia H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Personal. Patient. Professional. Efficient. Good use of technology for updates
Maria H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great staff and Dr. Banooni was simply the best! Very polite and caring . My mom was very happy and so was I.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and wonderful bedside manner
Ann K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Banooni was right on time, was kind and a good listener. As much as a Doc appointment can be, it was a great experience :)
Sharareh N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant experience .
Anna G.
Submitted 06/12/19
All questions were answered. As always - very satisfied!
Diane S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Perfect in every way.
Golsa D.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love doctor banooni, he is the best OBGYN and doctor I ever had. He has amazing bedside manners, very caring and thorough. He always listen to my concerns and address them with patience. If I call the office and have any questions he alway get back to me before the end of the day. I also like everyone in the office, they are all professional and very nice.
Cyndee K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice man. Thorough
Srbui M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor. He’s professional, knowledgeable, thorough, patient, informative, and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found the right doctor for my complicated situation. My husband and I are extremely grateful to him. Thank you Dr. Banooni!
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/04/19
As always seeing Dr Banooni is amazing, he is always so informative and understanding. Can’t be with a better Dr.
Kissie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Banooni is the best Doctor everrrrrr. I called him last night because I started bleeding. Thought I was loosing my baby. No appointment needed. Dr. Banooni talk me out of my fear and told me to come in so he can check me and the baby. Baby and I are fine. I drive 2 hours for my visit and I would drive 8 hours if I have too. He is the best ever!!!! Highly recommended. Is it ok to say I love him? Lol. I really do.
Catalina F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Absolutely amazing doctor, not only extremely knowledgeable, but he took his time and explained everything I needed to know. He is a diamond in the rough!!! Extraordinary!!!
Mia F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Roxanna C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and courteous.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is the smartest doctor I had seen here. Thank you!
Maryam R.
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience with Dr Banooni and his staff was excellent. It was not until I met with Dr. Banooni that I knew instantly I had met my surgeon. He took his time with me during our initial consultation and answered all of my questions in detail. My recovery was a breeze and there were no surprises. My scars healed beautifully and I am so pleased with my results! He exceeded my expectations and I recommend Dr. Banooni to anyone looking for an honest and skilled surgeon!”

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405