4.95/5
Peyman Banooni, MD -  - OB-GYN

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

113 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Peyman Banooni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peyman Banooni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Banooni is the best and I highly recommend him!
Golsa D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr.Banooni, He has great bedside manners. He is very knowledgable and listen to you and he is on top of everything.
April S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Banooni is wonderful! At first I was a little nervous about having a male doctor but he is so easy to talk to, takes his time talking to you and an overall great doctor!
Hannah M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Everyone from the staff to Dr.Banooni were kind, patient, and helpful!
Magdalena B.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very satisfied
Tracy D.
Submitted 10/11/18
Expert doctor, open and informative.
Franesha H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great Doctor very passionate about his work.
Brittany V.
Submitted 09/27/18
Na
Jeremie A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Perfect, as always. Very attentive and informative and kind. Lovely Dr. and amazing nurses and staff! I love Julie!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else but his office to care for me. He has delivered both my pregnancies and now this special one.
Meijingzi Z.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Banooni is very nice and professional. The nurses here are very gentle and nice, too.
Della S.
Submitted 08/29/18
I cannot thank Dr. Banooni enough. His knowledge and skill is like no other. He is always available to me, even on emergency occasions. 5 Stars and more!
Kyra T.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Banooni delivered our baby and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. Cedars was wonderful and the staff took great care of us. I felt very taken care of and in great hands.
Daria M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Good
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Banooni was awesome. Very straightforward and kind. He made us feel very comfortable for our first OBGYN appt.
Jayme D.
Submitted 08/16/18
Wait times are a little long but service is great.
Jan K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Banooni is so thorough, I know I’m receiving the absolute best care
Sergia S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Banooni is awesome! He is kind, patient, a good listener, very professional and thorough with the exam. I highly recommend him!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/23/18
He is always has a compassionate and calm bedside manner. Absolutely the best OB for un-medicated childbirth; he honors the birthplan with dignity and respect.
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/17/18
Fast. Great. Nice!
Nechama R.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Banooni is so knowledgeable and he patiently takes the time to answer all my questions. He makes an office visit a pleasant experience!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405