Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

338 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always have a good experience with Dr Bonooni. Address all my concerns
Shizuko F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Staff were courteous
Judith R.
Submitted 09/16/21
I waited nearly an hour fir the appointment but Dr. Banooni was great.
Kay P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always comforting to see Dr Banooni! xxx
Shireen C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good!
Dana R.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love Dr. Banooni & Julie his office manager is awesome too! Always a good experience!
Mari Jane M.
Submitted 09/11/21
No wait time! That’s extraordinary. Dr Banooni was friendly, efficient as always, and most attentive to me and my situation.
Brenda L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Professional, intelligent and human kindness. Excellent doctor.
Vana A.
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor!
Robyn J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone in this office was very helpful and pleasant. Our nurse was excellent. We were very impressed with Dr Banooni.
Elina R.
Submitted 08/28/21
One of the best OBGYN in LA !
Fahimeh S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Amazing doctor and great staff.
Sheila B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Banooni is the best!
Sigalit A.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very caring doctor, very helpful, humble and respectful. He is also very knowledgeable and professional in his field.
Ranlyn H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always attentive, knowledgeable and kind.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Staff always lovely. Especially Julie. Dr. Banooni is thoughtful and kind.
Monet J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Banooni is a great doctor, caring for patient's health and well being.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good doctor. Thank you so much.
Andrea T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Pleasant fast straightforward
Lucy K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Banooni is the best: knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts