Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

360 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanel K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Banooni is a wonderful doctor. I have been a patient for 4 years and have been very happy with the care and attention I have received.
Arianne R.
Submitted 11/30/21
love this office and dr banooni
Maxine P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Whenever I come to the office and read it with pleasant receptionist and nurses my appointment I got there like a whole hour early and they took me right in and the doctor and banooni is very professional and allows you to be comfortable I would recommend his practice to any person that I know needs a good doctor of his kind
Denise M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Banooni is a very professional and friendly physician.
Lia B.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor is knowledgeable, kind, proactive and takes the time to really get to know his patients. A rarity these days and much appreciated.
Nourah A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Thank you for making everything easy to find!
Holly P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Love de Banooni
Ilham N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very nice doctor
Tullia F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Banooni was extremely nice, helpful and caring. Everything was explained to me clearly and the general attitude was very positive.
Juliet P.
Submitted 10/29/21
It was easy and quick.
Brittany I.
Submitted 10/28/21
She is absolutely amazing. So grateful to have her as my doctor!
Beverly E.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was all good.
Kristin J.
Submitted 10/22/21
There aren't even words to explain my love for Dr B. After finding out I had a huge fibroid tumor on my uterus and 6 doctors telling me my only option at 37 was a hysterectomy I found Dr Banooni. Not only did he spend an hour or so with me talking about my options but he made me feel at ease and the comfort as if I was his own daughter. Taking the tumor out vs removing all of my parts. Saving my life if you ask me. I won't ever stop seeing him even after moving to North Carolina. He's the only Gyno/Doctor I trust. He never worries about anything then his clients. Cares so much to do whats best for you.
Nadia V.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was my first visit with Dr Banooni. He is a very experienced, caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Dana S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Banooni is professional and caring. His expert credentials, training, knowledge and affiliation with Cedars-Sinai is why I drive in from the OC.
Kim K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Best doctor and staff in LA. Love this office and always feel like my Health is a number one priority here.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Gutierrez is wonderful. She is a modern doctor who is current with treatments & practice. She educated me on options for menopause side effects I've been experiencing & shared observations upon examining me that made sense based on my age & condition. She introduced me to a pharmacy that delivers and has great customer service. She also can do laser treatments to improve the health in the lady parts. Plus she is personable.
Nora S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Gutierrez is efficient and a great communicator. I’m very glad to have her as a Doctor.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Caring
Karalee B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gutierez was on time, friendly, thorough and did not rush through the appointment.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts