Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
622 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nevert-Samir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional, very kind very understanding. I recommend DR Banooni to everyone Specially, to my friend and family, he saved my life and recommended me to best surgeon for hysterectomy. May God bless him. I’m very grateful that I know DR Banooni thank you for all your help and profession.
Lori S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr Banooni was great.
Yulia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He is the BEST!!!
Mojgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
He is a wonderful Dr. and anyone would be lucky to have him as a Dr.
Lia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Most genuine, knowledgeable, caring, reliable, smart, freindly, etc Doctor ever! my entire pregnancy and child birth experience was smooth and stress free because of him. Appreciate you Dr Banooni! <3 big Fan…
Sylvia A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very knowledgeable . Professional and kind. Staff also very nice.
Arista P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Lara S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Banooni is the best doctor. He listens. He is a solver. And great with menopause care! He makes every patient feel like his only patient. No one is better.
Emineh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr.Banooni is one of the best doctors I have known. He is so caring and considerate I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Sigalit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very dedicated to his patients.
Fereshteh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor His office associates are nice and professional
Piper F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
the first doctor since living in California that I feel I can 100% trust. extremely knowledgeable and kind, yet efficient and straight to the point. in my opinion, exactly how a medical professional should be. I have recommended all of my female friends to him:)
Shelly R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Banooni for 20 years, he has great care and bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Banooni to anyone looking for an OB-GYN!
Tammara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
This practice has always been stellar and Dr. Banooni was very patient, detailed, and an expert at handling my medical issues. I appreciate his care.
Suellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Best dr ever for all ages of women and stages of life.
Gena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Incredible doctor
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Banooni is the best, simply the best.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Banooni is the most kind and patient doctor. He is thorough and shows deep care and compassion for his patients.
Deborah A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The best doctor I’ve had in my whole life. He was so patient and kind and made my experience wonderful. Very respectful and reassuring.
Giana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Best dr ever!!!! Patient kind!! Best bed side manners friendly staff!!! Dr banooni amazing personality

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois