Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
517 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
My new gynacologist and very nice. She takes Medicare. I have gone through 3 or docs here who don't. So I appreciate her. Also immediate appointments and a very nice surgery.
Arianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
My dr retired and I wanted to stay in the office and dr banooni made me feel valued and he showed care
Dana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Love him. Wait time was extremely long.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Banooni is an amazing Dr. with great bedside manner. He listened to all of my questions and answered them one by one. He is very kind and wise beyond his years.
Mirra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good
Katayon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Banooni is a very caring and competent physician.
Euella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
This is my third visit with Dr. Banooni. As usual he was very descriptive with what the exam was for. He was very gentle with the exam.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Banooni is always kind, compassionate and very professional. He is so caring..... a great blessing in my health-care life! Thank you!
Angelique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Informative visit.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Banooni is an excellent doctor. He listens and is easy to talk to.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I had a short wait. Everyone was courteous. Dr. Gutierrez listened to my problem, and she’s quite knowledgeable, easy to communicate with.
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I really appreciated that you and your team were on time.
Kristin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
He’s truly the best doctor in the world. Always so attentive to me and my issues. As well as best office staff ever! He saved my life can’t say thank you enough
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Nice experience! Office staff very efficient! Dr Gutierrez is very engaging. Felt very comfortable to our first meeting.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Ive never had a negative experience. I've always been treated with respect by the staff and have always been seen in a timely manner by Dr. Banooni. Im grateful to have been referred to such a great Physician.
Maryam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
I had a health situation, He listened to me very carefully , no rush , he called the pharmacy right away, I had my medication within an hour . He handled it very professionally, specially during the pandemic . appreciate it very much. thank you Dr. Banouni.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing, as is her entire team!
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor. He is always caring and very understanding. I recommend Dr. Banooni to anyone.
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Banooni is so friendly, extremely loving and understanding with all his patients. He is always so attentive to listen and answer all your questions.
Shira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Thank you

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas