Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

254 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa F.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Banooni is wonderful... kind, smart, competent, the best in US... he saved my life once and if depending on me, he will be always my doctor. Thanks Mariana Marinho to referring him to me! I’m so glad to be his paciente!
Heidi M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Banooni is my favorite doctor in Los Angeles. He is so generous with his knowledge and compassionate with his listening. It’s an incredible experience to have a doctor that effortlessly exerts such care and expertise. The staff recognizes you and is so kind.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Seems very through and caring.
Armine T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Banooni is the imbodiment of a true physician and a doctor. He is the most caring, incredibly professional, knowledgeable, competent and ethical. I don’t think any words would do enough justice in discribing Dr. Banooni. I have been recommending him to friends and family for over 14 years. He took care of me during my high risk pregnancy with utmost kindness and was by my side throughout the entire 9 months: always accessible, ready and willing to address any issues that I had to deal with. Even under extreme difficulties and complications he was always keeping very calm and had a manor of treating major issues with such confidence that was comforting to me and my husband. I pray to God that he continues to care for patients for many many many more years to come. It is quite rare to find a competent health care professional who also has great bedside manner: Dr. Banooni is one of those few individuals. Thank you and I really appreciate all you have done for me and my family!
Suellen H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Best dr ever!
Karen C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Gutierrez was very professional, personal and very thorough. I appreciated her warmth & attention to details.
Farnaz B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Professional doctor and great office staff!
Marissa S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great
Lakshmi Sindhuri K.
Submitted 01/07/20
"I'd highly recommend it to all . Staff were very friendly and helpful and Dr.Banooni is very professional , he listens to all ur questions and answers them all..
Lori I.
Submitted 12/29/19
Each time I am at this Practice I’m reminded of how a medical practice should treat their patients. Professional, polite and patient clinical staff from front to back office. Thank you for your care and consideration.
Jenna H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Incredible experience with Dr Gutierrez. So smart, knowledgeable, with amazing bedside manor. Cant recommend her enough.
Judi G.
Submitted 12/18/19
All good
Mary G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Banooni was recommended to me a few years ago, and I have not been disappointed. He is kind and very professional, and his nurse was particularly helpful in preparing me for my examination.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/12/19
He’s the best and listens to my concerns
Liora K.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is wonderful, amazing, caring Dr. Thank you so much.
Yekaterina Y.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Banooni is new to me. I was Dr Rabin patient. I am very satisfied with my first visit to Dr Banooni.
Milex D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent service
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Gutierrez was great! She is smart and easy to talk to. The staff was equally as great, especially nurse Prisma. Highly recommend.
Juliet K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Banooni is the most kind and gentle gynae I have ever met. He has a wonderful demeanor and I could not give a higher recommendation.
Lori I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always a pleasure. Staff are friendly and my Doctor answered all of my questions. Thanks!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee