Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

244 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Incredible experience with Dr Gutierrez. So smart, knowledgeable, with amazing bedside manor. Cant recommend her enough.
Judi G.
Submitted 12/18/19
All good
Mary G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Banooni was recommended to me a few years ago, and I have not been disappointed. He is kind and very professional, and his nurse was particularly helpful in preparing me for my examination.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/12/19
He’s the best and listens to my concerns
Liora K.
Submitted 12/12/19
He is wonderful, amazing, caring Dr. Thank you so much.
Yekaterina Y.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Banooni is new to me. I was Dr Rabin patient. I am very satisfied with my first visit to Dr Banooni.
Milex D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent service
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Gutierrez was great! She is smart and easy to talk to. The staff was equally as great, especially nurse Prisma. Highly recommend.
Juliet K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Banooni is the most kind and gentle gynae I have ever met. He has a wonderful demeanor and I could not give a higher recommendation.
Lori I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always a pleasure. Staff are friendly and my Doctor answered all of my questions. Thanks!
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Thanks
Priscilla R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good & quick
Nechama R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Banooni is a wonderful doctor who is caring and respectful of his patients.
Adrienne F.
Submitted 11/13/19
My first time visit with Dr. Gutierrez was a very comfortable experience.
Toni S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I always leave feeling impressed with the care I am receiving and confident even with a high risk pregnancy. Beyond grateful to have been referred to Dr. Banooni by Dr. Rad. I have an all star birth team for my twins!
Giovanna A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor and kind person Really you feel in good hand
Cindy A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr B is thorough, kind and a good communicator
Ani K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great!
Sogol Y.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent doctor
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/25/19
LOVE Dr. Banooni! Nicest, most professional, can’t say enough good things about him and his practice.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee