4.95/5
Peyman Banooni, MD -  - OB-GYN

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

118 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Peyman Banooni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peyman Banooni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jan K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Banooni is so thorough, I know I’m receiving the absolute best care
Sergia S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Banooni is awesome! He is kind, patient, a good listener, very professional and thorough with the exam. I highly recommend him!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/23/18
He is always has a compassionate and calm bedside manner. Absolutely the best OB for un-medicated childbirth; he honors the birthplan with dignity and respect.
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/17/18
Fast. Great. Nice!
Nechama R.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Banooni is so knowledgeable and he patiently takes the time to answer all my questions. He makes an office visit a pleasant experience!
Allison E.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr Banooni and his team are the best! They have made huge improvements in office wait times, I’m always seen quickly and everyone is so nice. By far the best doctors office experience I have had. Will be a patient for life!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/08/18
The staff is great and he is exceptional. I saw Dr. Banooni, moved away for a number of years, but upon returning to LA there was no way I was going to see anyone else. He is patient with my questions, concerned for my health, and proactive. He is what I want in every doctor!
Kayla K.
Submitted 06/06/18
The best!
Alanna H.
Submitted 06/02/18
Great doctor. Very personable.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Banooni and all of his staff are lovely. Only good experiences!
Tiffani R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Could not be more thankful to have Dr. Banooni take care of us through this incredible journey
Hamila B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Banooni is AMAZING!!! I'm so glad my sister referred him to me four yeas ago. He was very understanding and explained all procedures. He gave a thorough exam and ordered tests to rule things out. He was on time and patient. Office was also very clean and administrative staff was very friendly, wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Winter Z.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Banooni has been my obgyn for years and delivered my daughter and will always have a spot in our hearts! Very caring and attentive, and kept the birthing experience calm and comforting.
Angora I.
Submitted 05/10/18
Always puts me at ease with need to know info - no fluff - and love the staff as always!
Dawn E.
Submitted 05/10/18
He listened vey attentively with compassion and understanding
Elexandra V.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Banooni was super attentive and friendly. His office is very nice and my visit was quick and easy.
Bahareh G.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Banooni is the best!
Liana H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very nice, kind Dr.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Banooni is the best! He’s so calm and patient and makes me feel at ease every time. Always in good hands with him.
Anastacyia P.
Submitted 04/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Banooni for 8 years and I trust him explicitly! He is a doctor who cares and made it possible for my husband and I to have my only child at 42 years of age! I’m always so grateful for the gift of my little girl! Thank you Dr. Banooni :)

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405