Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
622 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syeda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Dr. Banooni is one of the most intelligent physician's I've ever come across. I feel incredibly lucky to be his patient and receive care from someone who so deeply cares about each of his patients.
Meredith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr Banooni is a dedicated, thoughtful and caring doctor. Staff all wonderful too.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I have had great care from Dr. Banooni and everyone in the office.
Autumm B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had.very kind and thorough. I was able to get seen for my medical condition within a reasonable time frame. Can’t recommend enough
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Banooni and my med team have kept Me alive many of times! I’ve very thankful for him. Thank you!
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Banooni is awesome, wise, knowledgeable and excellent professional Doctor with nice personality and gentleman
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great experience as always
Tomoka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Office staff seem to be nice and efficient. Dr is always nice.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Great doctor
Svetlana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Knowledgeable doctor-great office!
Jo Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Best Ever..
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Banooni is so sweet, and kind, and very accommodating. He's professional, thorough, and patient. He's my favorite doctor!!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Banooni is my favorite doctor in my whole life. The office is super friendly and helpful. I like that the whole body is addressed and that I am getting the best care because I know that my doctor is above all the rest.
Allison K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
My visit with the doctor was good and what I needed, but the wait was quite long (over an hour past my appt time). The nurse who drew my blood was really nice.
Maryam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent professional care
Soon H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Pleasant
Pamela L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Banooni is very kind and patient. He has an outstanding reputation and he deserves it!
Lilyan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
It took as usual a little bit longer and parking is expensive but dr Banooni gave me his full undivided attention and had an amazing attention to the details. I can highly recommend Dr B. He is a thoughtful caring experienced doctor. And quite nice to look at!
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
He is an excellent doctor -- intelligent, polite, professional, easy to talk to, a good listener, never makes me feel rushed.
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Fantastic physician - extremely thorough and decisive. Happy he takes my insurance. I highly recommend Dr Banooni!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois