Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

426 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent doctor and person who is sensitive to his patients' needs!
Frances A.
Submitted 04/08/22
My experience with Dr. banooni was excellent, fast, and made me feel very comfortable. He is very friendly and has so much of respect for his patients.
Zira C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable and amazing Doctor! Thank you so much
Arlet Y.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Banooni is great
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/02/22
I felt welcomed and safe right away with Dr. Banooni and am excited to continue my pregnancy journey with his care!
Penny N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff were great! The Dr was very personable
Metanat A.
Submitted 03/26/22
I really happy that he is my doctor he is professional and patient and always positive! I really recommend him!
Brittany S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Banooni is always kind, thorough, and thoughtful.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 03/16/22
I was seen promptly and treated cordially by staff. Dr. Banooni as usual was extremely professional yet warm and caring. My favorite.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good consultation…
Shireen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good!
Julia S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Banooni is a great doctor and advocate for women. I can’t say how much I appreciate having him as my doctor throughout both my pregnancies, births and post partum
Tamara B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Banooni is very caring and he listens and gets to know his patients.
Julie A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Been going to Dr. Banooni for almost 15 years. He is the best.
Louise B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Banooni is very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He is the best.
Robyn J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great consultation. There was a 20min delay to the appointment without communication. Would be good if someone can say on arrival if appointments are running late.
Sharron S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always excellent above and beyond!
Arezou P.
Submitted 02/19/22
New to LA and I am a new patient. I thought I thought I would have to go to a few more OBGYN before picking the best one. I had an amazing experience and will be coming back. Dr. Banooni and staff were very professional and nice.
Mindy B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Banooni has been my Dr for almost 16 yrs now (as of July) & I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to any1 looking for exemplary care! He is very knowledgable, professional, compassionate, a good listener, & truly cares abt his patients. He was even my daughter's Dr as well, until she moved out of state & I will alwys b gr8ful to him for diagnosing what her previous Dr kept missing! (Which is why we switched her over to Dr Banooni in the 1st place!) He also has a wonderful nurse to assist him & she is gr8 @ calling their patients wth their teat results. Blessings...
Liora K.
Submitted 02/10/22
He is amazing Dr.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts