Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

188 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Perfect in every way.
Golsa D.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love doctor banooni, he is the best OBGYN and doctor I ever had. He has amazing bedside manners, very caring and thorough. He always listen to my concerns and address them with patience. If I call the office and have any questions he alway get back to me before the end of the day. I also like everyone in the office, they are all professional and very nice.
Cyndee K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice man. Thorough
Srbui M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor. He’s professional, knowledgeable, thorough, patient, informative, and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found the right doctor for my complicated situation. My husband and I are extremely grateful to him. Thank you Dr. Banooni!
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/04/19
As always seeing Dr Banooni is amazing, he is always so informative and understanding. Can’t be with a better Dr.
Kissie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Banooni is the best Doctor everrrrrr. I called him last night because I started bleeding. Thought I was loosing my baby. No appointment needed. Dr. Banooni talk me out of my fear and told me to come in so he can check me and the baby. Baby and I are fine. I drive 2 hours for my visit and I would drive 8 hours if I have too. He is the best ever!!!! Highly recommended. Is it ok to say I love him? Lol. I really do.
Catalina F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Absolutely amazing doctor, not only extremely knowledgeable, but he took his time and explained everything I needed to know. He is a diamond in the rough!!! Extraordinary!!!
Mia F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Roxanna C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional and courteous.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is the smartest doctor I had seen here. Thank you!
Maryam R.
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience with Dr Banooni and his staff was excellent. It was not until I met with Dr. Banooni that I knew instantly I had met my surgeon. He took his time with me during our initial consultation and answered all of my questions in detail. My recovery was a breeze and there were no surprises. My scars healed beautifully and I am so pleased with my results! He exceeded my expectations and I recommend Dr. Banooni to anyone looking for an honest and skilled surgeon!”
Eleanor G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Banooni is a very exceptional Doctor.
Helena P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Caring, sensitive and thorough
Angela A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Banooni is the best. Period.
Natasha M.
Submitted 05/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr Banooni for over 10 years. He even showed up at the hospital when I needed an emergency tubal removal which put me at ease knowing he was the one doing the surgery. He’s not prescription happy and always presents me with multiple options. I appreciate his service for all these years.
Dena L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great
Brenda L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent, competent staff and Dr. Banooni is exceptional.
Farah K.
Submitted 04/24/19
He’s a great doctor he cares so much and he always takes his time to check out my concerns .
Golsa D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Doctor Banooni is the best gynecologist I ever had. He has excellent bedside manners, he is very caring and knowledgable.He listen to all my questions and concerns and answer them patiently. I am very happy with the whole office staffs, they are very friendly and the other refreshing thing is Dr. Banooni is really on time .
Zahra B.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have found Dr Banooni after several research for my First baby OBGYN He is extremely professional Andy helpful our amazing experience just started Thank you Dr Banooni

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas