Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

348 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elina R.
Submitted 08/28/21
One of the best OBGYN in LA !
Fahimeh S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Amazing doctor and great staff.
Sheila B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Banooni is the best!
Sigalit A.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very caring doctor, very helpful, humble and respectful. He is also very knowledgeable and professional in his field.
Ranlyn H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always attentive, knowledgeable and kind.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Staff always lovely. Especially Julie. Dr. Banooni is thoughtful and kind.
Monet J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Banooni is a great doctor, caring for patient's health and well being.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good doctor. Thank you so much.
Andrea T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Pleasant fast straightforward
Lucy K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Banooni is the best: knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
Jelena S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Banooni was born to be a doctor. Incredibly gentle and calm. I couldn’t recommend him more.
Tracy L.
Submitted 08/11/21
She is great, and explains everything well.
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Banooni is such a knowledgeable, sensitive, and caring doctor. He listens and is interested in my questions and comments. It's a pleasure and comfort to know he's looking out for my health and wellbeing.
Jill A.
Submitted 08/06/21
his staff we’re very friendly he was very professional took his time letting me ask questions answered them didn’t rush me I would recommend him
Zlata T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional and comfortable
Allyson M.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was a tough day and the office was running a bit behind but the staff was so kind and accommodating. Their professionalism and compassion was impressive.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Scheduling the mona lisa room needs improvement. What would have been the six week point was moved the week of the appointment because other doctors were using the machine. At my appointment yesterday for which I showed up on time was an hour behind because the room was tied up with another doctor's patient. The staff was very nice and took my card to add money to my meter. Oddly however when I returned to my car the meter had run out.
Arpine O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Banooni is amazing! Squeezed me in last minute, put all my fears to rest and took amazing care of me. I couldn’t ask for better care!
Katayon P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Knowledgeable and caring physician
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very clear and friendly. Explained everything.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts