Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

476 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annabel J.
Submitted 06/11/22
Wonderful Doctor. Caring, good listener, really well informed and attentive. High high recommend.
Olivia K.
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff and doctor have always been great, but I REALLY appreciated it this time when the staff told me the doctor was running late so that I didn’t need to sit in the waiting room until my appointment. Thank you!!!
Robin U.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly office and fabulous dr. Listens intently, makes recommendations and extremely helpful
Dejana Kerebic K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Exeland
Maria O.
Submitted 06/03/22
The best doctor in town.
Evelia G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Banooni is the most caring doctor I know. He makes you feel so comfortable that you forget that you are there for an exam. Always pleasant.
Amaany R.
Submitted 05/31/22
I had a great time. Dr. Banooni was very nice and made things comfortable for my first time at the office. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/28/22
The front desk staff and nurses were helpful, considerate and kind. Thank you.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Long wait time, good doctor
Olga L.
Submitted 05/27/22
I have known Dr Banooni for over fifteen years. He delivered my child and took care of me since. He is kind, caring and super professional. You might sometimes wait over 30 minutes to get seen but it’s because he stays with patients as long as they need him.
Marcia F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Personal, down-to-earth, excellent doctor
Sharona S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Knowledgeable and calm doctor.
Raylene M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr BANOOMI is very capable and kind
Farahnaz H.
Submitted 05/22/22
It was an amazing comforting caring experience
Mary K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Doctor was late
Yvette G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Banooni is always so patient and kind. He lets you voice your concerns and is always ready to listen.
Naghmeh M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Banooni made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
Marcy T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I’m really happy with Dr. Banooni. It’s always great to see him and get his expert opinion. When Dr. Rabin retired, I didn’t want him to retire, but It was an easy adjustment having Dr. Banooni as my doctor and I’m glad he’s my doctor.
Ani A.
Submitted 04/26/22
The. Best. Ever.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I really recommend Dr. Banooni. He is a patient and caring Dr.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts