Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

348 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly staff Dr Gutierrez is very warm and makes me feel comfortable
Mirra S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always good
Rosita S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fast & easy
Susan C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Informative and professional
Elina R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Amazing doctor , Great and friendly staff
Barbara E.
Submitted 07/08/21
This is a very pleasant office. The staff is responsive to patient’s needs, and of course there’s the wonderful Dr. Banooni!0
Ricky M.
Submitted 07/06/21
W
Isabella P.
Submitted 07/04/21
Fast efficient and kind
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/04/21
Pleasant, calm, friendly & comfortable as always.
Larissa S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a great experience
Danyel J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Banooni is great and I love the nurses.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great staff and amazing doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Banooni.
Cherry Y.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always receive thoughtful care.
Fonda S.
Submitted 06/20/21
Wonderful staff. Got me in at the last minute for an emergency before the weekend. The greatest and most caring doctor
Shayla C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor ever !
Dianne B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best doctor in town
Emily H.
Submitted 06/17/21
She answered my questions thoroughly and was so kind! I’ve been struggling with my current BC for awhile and finally got some answers when I visited her! Absolutely amazing.
Merna I.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Banooni was wonderful for my first visit. It’s always nerve wracking to switch doctors so many times. He was gentle and knowledgeable about all my concerns. I’m excited to be a new client in Dr. Banooni’s wonderful practice. Prisma, my nurse was a sweetheart and all the ladies at the front desk helped me easily get registered into the system. Thank you!
Karen A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent service

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts