Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

426 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Although my visit with Dr Banooni was good my wait time to see him wasn’t. I waited a hour before I was called in going into the examination room.
Bahara F.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have great experience with Doctor Benoony and his staff. I will recommend to anyone.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor Banooni was fantastic I was happy to see him
Shohreh S.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was my first time The staff was wonderful to my sister The doctor couldn’t have been more pleasant
Sheila B.
Submitted 01/27/22
DR Banooni is tops with me. He is very caring and very conscientious and always returns calls. I highly recommend him!
April B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great
Erin B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Banooni is very prompt, courteous and thorough!
Loydi M.
Submitted 01/20/22
He is an excellent doctor and all the Staff that work their are nice and are respectful. And they answer all the questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Banooni is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. Anyone who can have him as a Dr. is very lucky.
Fonda S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions and listens to what I have to say and eases my concerns. He is the best
Sigalit A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always satisfied.
Shushan B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very amazing doctor clearly explains your options and also very nice and caring person. so happy we found him
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/15/22
He is extremely through and very nice. He takes the time to answer any questions, and has a very calm presence about him. I would definitely recommend him!
Pauline J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Thank You Sooooo Much For Beginning There Doing My Not So Good Time When It Comes To My Health It's Highly Appreciate Thank You
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Was very attentive and easy to talk to.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Peyman Banooni, md. is an excellent , well accomplished OBGYN. Not only is he extremely knowledgable , he is kind and caring doctor. I also admire his staff and been with dr. Banooni, md for more than 7 years. Referred to Dr, Banooni, md when my long time standing obgyn passed away back in 2012. I highly recommend doctor Banooni, md as a well qualified and a kind physician,
Rebekkah C.
Submitted 12/18/21
I Luv my ObGyn!!! Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor...an amazing person. Kindness and excellent bedside manners exude from him. I truly value his expert medical advice and opinions. I've held on to them dearly for years. He goes beyond the office hours. He will return your call whether dire or of no urgency. He's truly an excellent healthcare provider and an amazing person; guiding and assisting his patients in improving and maintaining good quality health. As a patient, this is what's most important to me. Dr. Banooni delivers!
Jan K.
Submitted 12/15/21
He took great care of me and my babies through 2 high risk pregnancies, and continues to do so
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great!
Onyx M.
Submitted 12/13/21
I love his demeanor, very calm and very informative. Kind beyond words and all around best OBGYN I've seen thus far.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts