Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
517 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 517 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic OB/GYN! Easy to talk with and extremely professional!
Brittanee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Banooni was one of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered! He has amazing bedside manner and really takes the time to get to know you and make you comfortable. I’m glad to have found him.
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Nice bedside manner. Did not rush and explained things to me when I had a question. Also, apologized for being late, which I appreciated.
Dejana Kerebic K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Best Dr in LA
Valentine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
As a new patient I would recommend Dr. Peyman Banooni.
Sara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He’s very thorough and listens to my concerns. Very kind and caring!
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great doctor and staff.
Lillie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
excellent
Anoush G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Best Obgyn ever. Excellent care all around.
Lorin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. B and his office always make time for patients with urgent concerns. Thank you.
Rhonda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Took to long
Chere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Fast appt. scheduled same week requested. Always friendly fast service across the board.
Rozita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Nice staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Too long of wait.
Gilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything was perfect.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Ok
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good doctor
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Banooni was very warm and brought my pregnancy anxiety down significantly. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, the staff was lovely, and I left feeling like I am in good hands. I'm very grateful to have found a wonderful doctor to help us through our pregnancy!!!
Tricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Personable. Knowledgeable. Consistent.
Neka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Banooni is a kind caring and excellent Doctor and I’m grateful for that.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful experience

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas