Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

188 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very Friendly, felt comfortable every step of the way by the nurses and Dr. Banooni. Thank you!
Victoria K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Banooni is the best. I don’t feel uncomfortable at all when I go. He has delivered two of my kids!
Lara S.
Submitted 03/26/19
He’s the best gynecologist/OB. I’ve never had any problem & he’s the sweetest! I always love coming to my appointments because it’s nothing but great vibes.
Melina M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I can’t recommend Dr. Banooni highly enough. He took the time to listen to all my concerns and talk over everything with me. He makes himself available to his patients and it is obvious he truly cares. The office and staff are very nice and pleasant as well.
Marem C.
Submitted 03/22/19
My favorite doctor - he has guided me through some physical challenges with incredible expertise, kindness and care.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Been a patient for many years. Dr. Banooni is excellent.
Mahshid S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Banooni was excellent. He was caring and knowledgable. He consulted me and I felt very comfortable talking to him. He listened to my concerns and helped me understand the best course of treatment and the options I have. I would recommend him to my friends
Farah K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great
Heather H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I LOVE Dr. Banooni! I have been a patient for several years. I initially saw him because I had a large fibroid I needed removed, and several doctors, including the head of OB/GYN at UCLA (who never remembered my name) told me I would need a large incision on my stomach to remove it. Dr. Banooni explained his procedure, which was a small incision and he would gradually get it out. He did exactly what he promised and I have a tiny scar. I decided to keep him as my ongoing doctor. He has the best bedside manner, makes you so comfortable every time you see him. Not only does he remember your name, he remembers everything about you. I had a cancer scare and he monitored it very closely. I had a lapse in health insurance and during that time he kept my file on his desk and his office called me once I had told him I should have coverage again. I have never experienced such care from a doctor. He is genuinely concerned about his patients well being. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Banooni. I have recommended friends and they also think he is just wonderful.
Carol H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Banooni listens, is attentive and takes precise notes of our meeting and exam plus refers back to previous visits checking carefully all information. He's the best! I trust him and his care is outstanding. But I sat in the exam room for nearly an hour and no staff checked on me. Waiting time is excessive and without attention.
Jamie L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. B continues to be the best, most patient, and reliable doctor I've ever seen.
Joanne G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Delivered my daughter 10 years ago and I would never go anywhere else. He is an amazing person and an even more amazing doctor.
Soraya S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Can’t say enough about Dr. B. He is so intelligent and compassionate. He removed a fibroid in a in a non evasive way that 3 previous GYN’s said would be difficult to do unless using a very invasive approach. His office staff has always been helpful and my surgery at Cedars was a gold star.
Anais L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great doctor.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr Banooni is on-time and super professional!!! Gentle bedside manner which makes all procedures very comfortable.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Banooni is the best OBGYN ever!
Kali R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Banooni delivered both of my children (now 7 and 10) and has helped me through several health issues. He is a truly remarkable doctor: compassionate, kind, intelligent, patient and skilled. I would recommend him (and have) to anyone who needs an excellent OBGYN.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Banooni was so thoughtful and kind and smart. He made me feel super comfortable and I was able to trust him right away!
Linda E.
Submitted 01/12/19
By far the BEST Dr. I’ve been a patient for 11 years and never had anything but great experiences and his staff is amazing as well. Dr. Banooni helped my husband and I through two scary and very complicated pregnancies and made my deliveries so easy. Thank you for the excellent care and time you give each of your patients. We are forever grateful for all you have done for our family. We wouldn’t have two miracles without you. Thank you
Linda E.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Banooni, is the absolute best. He listens to his patients and truly makes sure he’s answered all my questions and concerns. He is always encouraging and is by far the most amazing and understanding doctor. I’ve been a patient for 11 years and so many of my fiends have gone to him and have had their babies delivered by him. I had two very complicated pregnancies but Dr. Banooni was always there for my husband and I and helped us through everything and delivered our two miracles that are almost 3 years apart in age. I can not say enough great things about Dr. Banooni he is simply the best. Thank you for your first class care and for being so committed to your patients our family is forever grateful for you.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas