Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

244 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great!
Baharak S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Amazing Doctor and a truly wonderful person.
Maxine B.
Submitted 07/25/19
The best OBGYN ever!!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 07/23/19
All good. Thanks for always listing to my health concerns and actively helping to solve problems.
Debra S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Easy to talk to. On time. Good experience. Glad to refer her.
Zahra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Best Dr
Andria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good
Shanassa R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I honestly love Dr. Banooni and recommend him to anyone who listens. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is calm, kind, responsive, knowledgeable and never makes you feel rushed/answers all questions. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but I figure he is giving everyone his time/attention and I truly appreciate that quality.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Banooni is so knowledgeable and kind. We’ve had the best experience with him guiding us through our pregnancy.
Rachel T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Amazing! I was a former patient of Dr Rabin, and after he retired i met with a few doctors, and no one even compared to Dr Banooni and his office! Attentive, patient, calm, great office and staff! Could not be happier and more relieved.
Tricia H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Personal. Patient. Professional. Efficient. Good use of technology for updates
Maria H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great staff and Dr. Banooni was simply the best! Very polite and caring . My mom was very happy and so was I.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and wonderful bedside manner
Ann K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Banooni was right on time, was kind and a good listener. As much as a Doc appointment can be, it was a great experience :)
Sharareh N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant experience .
Anna G.
Submitted 06/12/19
All questions were answered. As always - very satisfied!
Diane S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Perfect in every way.
Golsa D.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love doctor banooni, he is the best OBGYN and doctor I ever had. He has amazing bedside manners, very caring and thorough. He always listen to my concerns and address them with patience. If I call the office and have any questions he alway get back to me before the end of the day. I also like everyone in the office, they are all professional and very nice.
Cyndee K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice man. Thorough
Srbui M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor. He’s professional, knowledgeable, thorough, patient, informative, and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found the right doctor for my complicated situation. My husband and I are extremely grateful to him. Thank you Dr. Banooni!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee