Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

476 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best Ob/GyN in Los Angeles!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Have been a patient of Dr. Banooni’s for several years now. Very happy & love how they use technology to keep me updated & informed.
Angelica H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great bedside manner, great experience!
Angelica O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr.Banooni is a phenomenal OB/Gyn he helped me through out my pregnancy.
Shizuko F.
Submitted 04/14/22
All went well as expected
Irene B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Warm, professional and very kind
Sanaz N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Highly Recommended!
Karen C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Wait time has been really long lately so there needs to be improvement there. Other than that, Dr Banooni is fantastic.
Elina M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great doctor
Paula S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great experience. Would like a portal to be able to ask the doctor questions.
Marcia F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent doctor and person who is sensitive to his patients' needs!
Frances A.
Submitted 04/08/22
My experience with Dr. banooni was excellent, fast, and made me feel very comfortable. He is very friendly and has so much of respect for his patients.
Zira C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience, very knowledgeable and amazing Doctor! Thank you so much
Arlet Y.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Banooni is great
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/02/22
I felt welcomed and safe right away with Dr. Banooni and am excited to continue my pregnancy journey with his care!
Penny N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff were great! The Dr was very personable
Metanat A.
Submitted 03/26/22
I really happy that he is my doctor he is professional and patient and always positive! I really recommend him!
Brittany S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Banooni is always kind, thorough, and thoughtful.
Rochelle S.
Submitted 03/16/22
I was seen promptly and treated cordially by staff. Dr. Banooni as usual was extremely professional yet warm and caring. My favorite.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good consultation…

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts