Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
622 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
In both the happy and scary times, Dr. Banooni and his team have been there to offer excellent care, support, and kindness.
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I have been seeing Dr. Banooni for almost twenty years. He is kind, caring and listening to what you have to say. I highly recommend him.
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The best OBgyn, Dr. Banooni and staff are amazing,
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Banooni is kind, smart and thoughtful
Drinka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
The best doctor ! He is very knowledgeable, caring & goes above & beyond to treat his patients! He is very professional & his diagnostics are always accurate. He listens & explains well. His staff is also excellent, very kind & caring. I have so much respect for him & his team & wish them all well. Thank you, Dr.Banooni ,for everything you’ve done & continue to do!
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
First time going to a gynecologist and Dr Banooni was phenomenal! I’d highly recommend him to anyone!! Super impressed with his staff as well everyone was super kind!
Veronika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very knowledgeable, great bedside manners.
Romelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Best Dr hands down. Always attentive and patient. Has been both my mothers and my dr for many years.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very caring and helpful. I felt heard and he really took the time to speak to me an answer questions. Highly recommend!
Mimi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
One of the best doctor
Austin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr Banooni takes the time for more than an exam, I feel like I get such personal care from him.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
You & your staff provides exceptional level of care!
Maryam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr.Banooni is just wonderful! He is very through in his examinations. I love how he is patient and explains everything in details.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Banooni has been a great blessing to me and I'm very great full for His wonderful care!! Always VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU SAFE!!!! Ruth Maria Pittman
Subira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Amazing bed side care
Zullyann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
He answered all my questions! He was very informative
Yulia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Peyman was an excellent doctor. After working with the last one, she prescribed me too much birth control and caused me to have some very serious side effects. As soon as I came to Peymans office. The office was friendly and really took care of me. Peyman is a caring professional doctor. He sent me over to his doctor friend who was able to immediately diagnose and fix my problem. I highly recommend him and his team.
Chantal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Banooni and his staff are very professional. I had an excellent visit. Dr. Banooni, has many years of experience and is getting better and better. I have known him for 10 years, he is amazing!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
It was really friendly and informative.
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very professional, caring, and patient. Always willing to answer all questions.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois