4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

169 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr Banooni and all of his staff are lovely. Only good experiences!
Tiffani R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Could not be more thankful to have Dr. Banooni take care of us through this incredible journey
Hamila B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Banooni is AMAZING!!! I'm so glad my sister referred him to me four yeas ago. He was very understanding and explained all procedures. He gave a thorough exam and ordered tests to rule things out. He was on time and patient. Office was also very clean and administrative staff was very friendly, wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
Winter Z.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Banooni has been my obgyn for years and delivered my daughter and will always have a spot in our hearts! Very caring and attentive, and kept the birthing experience calm and comforting.
Angora I.
Submitted 05/10/18
Always puts me at ease with need to know info - no fluff - and love the staff as always!
Dawn E.
Submitted 05/10/18
He listened vey attentively with compassion and understanding
Elexandra V.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Banooni was super attentive and friendly. His office is very nice and my visit was quick and easy.
Bahareh G.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Banooni is the best!
Liana H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very nice, kind Dr.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Banooni is the best! He’s so calm and patient and makes me feel at ease every time. Always in good hands with him.
Anastacyia P.
Submitted 04/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Banooni for 8 years and I trust him explicitly! He is a doctor who cares and made it possible for my husband and I to have my only child at 42 years of age! I’m always so grateful for the gift of my little girl! Thank you Dr. Banooni :)
Dorit K.
Submitted 04/06/18
I love Dr. Banooni and everybody in the office is always super helpful.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/03/18
Hands down, LA’s best ObGyn!
Maura R.
Submitted 03/30/18
Always a great experience. Dr. Banooni answers all of my questions and even addresses the questions i didn’t ask.
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Banooni really cares and goes the extra mile. I trust him implicitly with my health!
Kyra T.
Submitted 03/22/18
Appreciate Dr Banooni’s professionalism and warm personality. The staff is great too, they are efficient and get the job done. No time wasted
Alison W.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr. Banooni is wonderful doctor. He always goes the extra mile and takes the time to answer my questions.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. B is kind, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.
Amber V.
Submitted 03/16/18
Impeccable bedside manner! Attentive, detailed and direct.
Chanel K.
Submitted 03/16/18
We love Dr Banooni!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405