Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Really caring and thoughtful. His bed side manners make the process very comfortable. Really smart and always on top of the latest medical innovations.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have always been hesitant to see a male doctor, and after 20 years finally decided to see one given all the reviews I read and availability. I have to say Dr. Banooni is by far the best OBGYN I've ever had! Not only is he very knowledgeable but, he also took his time with me to explain things and addressed all of my concerns. He covered everything other doctors that I've seen missed and provided me with my options in a calm manner. I walked away knowing I'm in the right place now.
Jennifer G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My one complaint would be sitting in the room basically naked and cold for 30 to 40 minutes waiting to see the doctor. I would rather wait fully clothed in the waiting room before being taken back to an exam room and have to wait. DR Banooni is wonderful and so are the nurses.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have been seeing Dr. Banooni for 17 years, always professional, thorough and kind. Highly recommend!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Banooni is very kind, I feel like family member, I just wish the wait time was shorter.
Aida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent Dr, very caring, knowledgeable
Tina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The wait was very long!
Christi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Caring, listens, present
Suzan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Best doctor ever!
Casee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Banooni was great and laughed at my admittedly lame jokes. The only quibble was that the waiting room was too crowded and the wait was a tad long.
Rita M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
If I could give 100 stars I would. Dr Banooni is the absolute best: brilliant, calm, and kind. He takes time to get to know you and cares about his patients. He really is a super hero! I had a wonderful labor and delivery experience despite a very complicated and tough pregnancy. Dr Banooni and his staff go the extra mile.
Paola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great
Monica Nourmand J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The staff and De. Banooni we’re all very nice and friendly
Moudi Sultant A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ok
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Banooni is always professional, as well as compassionate. He takes time to listen to any issues I am concerned about. His office staff is pleasant, and the wait time is not very long.
Arlet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Banooni and his staff are amazing!
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The office was very accommodating and understanding the patients needs
Neda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He is great, helpful Dr
Francesca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Yay

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois