Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

476 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shireen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good!
Julia S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Banooni is a great doctor and advocate for women. I can’t say how much I appreciate having him as my doctor throughout both my pregnancies, births and post partum
Tamara B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Banooni is very caring and he listens and gets to know his patients.
Julie A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Been going to Dr. Banooni for almost 15 years. He is the best.
Louise B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Banooni is very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He is the best.
Robyn J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great consultation. There was a 20min delay to the appointment without communication. Would be good if someone can say on arrival if appointments are running late.
Sharron S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always excellent above and beyond!
Arezou P.
Submitted 02/19/22
New to LA and I am a new patient. I thought I thought I would have to go to a few more OBGYN before picking the best one. I had an amazing experience and will be coming back. Dr. Banooni and staff were very professional and nice.
Mindy B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Banooni has been my Dr for almost 16 yrs now (as of July) & I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to any1 looking for exemplary care! He is very knowledgable, professional, compassionate, a good listener, & truly cares abt his patients. He was even my daughter's Dr as well, until she moved out of state & I will alwys b gr8ful to him for diagnosing what her previous Dr kept missing! (Which is why we switched her over to Dr Banooni in the 1st place!) He also has a wonderful nurse to assist him & she is gr8 @ calling their patients wth their teat results. Blessings...
Liora K.
Submitted 02/10/22
He is amazing Dr.
Rachel D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Although my visit with Dr Banooni was good my wait time to see him wasn’t. I waited a hour before I was called in going into the examination room.
Bahara F.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have great experience with Doctor Benoony and his staff. I will recommend to anyone.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor Banooni was fantastic I was happy to see him
Shohreh S.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was my first time The staff was wonderful to my sister The doctor couldn’t have been more pleasant
Sheila B.
Submitted 01/27/22
DR Banooni is tops with me. He is very caring and very conscientious and always returns calls. I highly recommend him!
April B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great
Erin B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Banooni is very prompt, courteous and thorough!
Loydi M.
Submitted 01/20/22
He is an excellent doctor and all the Staff that work their are nice and are respectful. And they answer all the questions.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Banooni is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. Anyone who can have him as a Dr. is very lucky.
Fonda S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always makes me feel comfortable and answers all my questions and listens to what I have to say and eases my concerns. He is the best

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts