4.95/5
Peyman Banooni, MD -  - OB-GYN

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

118 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Peyman Banooni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peyman Banooni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/21/17
Amazing! Dr. Banooni is great!
Naomi D.
Submitted 11/17/17
Always smooth
Megan S.
Submitted 11/16/17
Seeing Dr. Banooni is always so helpful and insightful. However, I always make sure to get to the appt early and somehow always have to wait 20-30 minutes AFTER my scheduled appt time. The staff is rude and unprofessional, but Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor and always makes up for the lack of manners that his staff possess.
Christina V.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wonderfull doctor. Great bedside matter. Honest and straightforward. Doesn’t waste your time.
Ilene H.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wait was a little long but dr banooni is the best.
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/04/17
I changed doctors as soon as I became pregnant based on a recommendation from another doctor that Dr. Banooni was one of the best obgyns in LA. I am a little older for a first time mom, and have been dedicated to my career. I was looking for someone I could trust, who would not rush through my appointment and whom I could feel comfortable around. I have had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Dr. Banooni.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr.Banooni is always friendly, calm, and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend him to any friends/family.
Mariana W.
Submitted 10/31/17
My husband and I always say so glad we switched OBs.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Banooni is very knowledgeable, caring, and trustworthy, and his staff is so helpful and kind. I always feel like I'm in good hands there! I usually end up waiting a little while when I go (because I always seem to have appointments at the end of the day on Friday) but it's worth the wait!
Yessica R.
Submitted 10/27/17
Very satisfied with his professionalism.
Martha M.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Banooni made me feel comfortable from the very first visit. I’ve seen two other Doctors for the same condition and he was more thorough and really put me at ease.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Banooni is an excellent doctor. He is very calm and gentle. He provided me with the best care through 2 pregnancies and I continue to see him 9 years later.
Muneisha M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always greeted with a welcoming smile. Provides clear imformation every visit. Dr. Banooni rocks
Cornelia D.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Banooni was very forth coming with information regarding my medical concerns. He is very likable and patient. But more importantly he is very informed and well versed in his medical field. I feel very comfortable and in expert hands. I would highly recommend The Dr. My wait was very short. The nurses were very nice and attentive.
Maria L.
Submitted 10/19/17
Excellent care! Answers question with ease and knowledge! Calm , love that smile!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Banooni is a very experienced and patient doctor! He really listens to your needs and preferences and certainly respect them. His expertise and high-quality services are very appreciated.
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Kind, Courteous, Informative. I love this office!!
Ziba B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Always a great experience.
Natalie E.
Submitted 10/17/17
Dr. Banooni was kind, thorough, humorous in good taste, and professional also in good taste! He additionally took the time to answer all my questions. I spent less than 45 mins in his office total.
Liloye D.
Submitted 10/14/17
Really nice and professional. Will definitely go back. If anything, the wait was a little long. I was there for over an hour for a regular checkup which seams a little excessive.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405