4.96/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

169 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa Q.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Banooni has the best bedside manner & always makes the visit easy & informative. So glad I was referred to him.
Naomi D.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Banooni is the best OB! He is so patient and literally has a calming soul. He helped me through my high risk pregnancy (I have diabetes and gave birth at 43) and I gave birth to my beautiful baby girl Audrey. His bedside manner is so much more than I expected.
Kathrine B.
Submitted 03/09/18
Fabulous doctor and an incredibly kind and warm person!
Nirvana M.
Submitted 03/06/18
He is the best!!!
Rachel Y.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Banooni was very welcoming, extremely informative with a great personality and easy to talk to. We are looking forward to our pregnancy journey with him along side.
Purificacion N.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr Banooni is the greatest. Best OBGYN in the world! He's so knowledgeable, patient and caring . Someone you can trust with your pregnancy and your baby! Would recommend to everyone!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Banooni is terrific. He always takes time to listen and seems to genuinely care about my health and well-being. I've been a patient for about 6 years and I highly recommend him.
Brada T.
Submitted 02/20/18
great
Chanel K.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr Banooni is dedicated to his patients. Worked today after delivering babies all night—that’s a good doctor.
Yael Z.
Submitted 02/14/18
He’s the best
Maria M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Banooni is professional, caring, easygoing and straight to the point. Thanks for making it an awesome experience.
Mehrnoosh G.
Submitted 02/02/18
This is my second baby with Dr. Banooni and I can’t think of a better Dr., to be part of my pregnancy! Love the friendly staff and service every time!
Kelly B.
Submitted 02/01/18
Once again, Dr. Banooni made me feel at ease and confident about my pregnancy. He’s so kind and reassuring. The best doctor I’ve ever been to.
Audrey S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Banooni is a very caring, kind, gentle Doctor. I am very lucky that I found him and I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very good
Svetlana G.
Submitted 01/19/18
It was easy to make an appointment online; I didn’t have to wait for a while in the waiting room; their staff was helpful and the doctor was very professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Reasonable wait time. Nice staff . Dr. Banooni is reassuring, professional.
Tiffani R.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Banooni and his staff are amazing. He is thorough and makes me feel comfortable. I am honored to have him as my doctor.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Banooni is the best around. What an amazing human and doctor.
Rena S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great doctor and great staff!! Dr Banooni is so kind and caring and he is really an amazing doctor.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405