4.95/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

151 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Banooni is the best around. What an amazing human and doctor.
Rena S.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great doctor and great staff!! Dr Banooni is so kind and caring and he is really an amazing doctor.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 01/02/18
He was so patient, kind and thorough . He went over and above getting to the bottom of my problem. I was introduced to him by his partner Dr Nancy Goldman who I also adore and respect. This practice is terrific.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/24/17
Once I received my password I was able to access the Dr. site. I was able to see test results and can ask questions or schedule appointments on line.
Larissa M.
Submitted 12/20/17
The best doctor.
Devorah S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Best doctor in the world!
Erin M.
Submitted 12/13/17
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Banooni and his staff. I have been a patient for 9 years. He delivered both of my children and performed a minor outpatient surgery on me earlier this year. He is warm, caring, sincere, and attentive. He is patient and takes his time to answer any questions I have. He sets the bar very high. I wish there were more doctors like him.
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Bannoni is my favorite Doctor. He has a very kind, thoughtful demeanor, and takes time to answer his patient's questions, even when he's obviously busy. As a psychotherapist, I'm more alert to patient/doctor interactions than many people. Dr Banooni passes with flying colors.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 12/08/17
awesome Dr... very kind and very experienced!!
Amy G.
Submitted 12/07/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Banooni’s for close to ten years now. He has performed four surgeries and delivered my son. I can’t imagine going to anyone else!
Debra K.
Submitted 12/02/17
Excellent doc.
Chanel K.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr Banooni is great. He’s calm and answers all questions very clearly. I always leave appointments feeling much better about things that worry me as a first time mom.
Aminata D.
Submitted 11/28/17
I do not know where to start when talking about De Banooni. The man is just awesome, the best doctor you can ever dream to have. Dr. Banooni is kind, knows his job very well, and goes many extra miles to make you comfortable and understand every step. I am 45 years old and this was my first pregnancy; naturally, I was scared and anxious but Dr. Banooni answered all my questions and explained to me everything I needed to know with great patience and kindness. However big a problem seemed to me, Dr. Banooni had the ability to make it weight like a feather. Whenever I called, Dr. Banooni always called me back. The day of my delivery Dr. Banooni was off, but he came especially for me when I requested him. And I was not surprised to hear all of my nurses say how kind he is and how lucky I was to have him as my doctor. I recommend Dr. Banooni to every woman who needs the best of the best Gynecologist. Thank you Dr. Banooni for your great help and attention during my pregnancy, and in delivering my miracle baby.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/21/17
Amazing! Dr. Banooni is great!
Naomi D.
Submitted 11/17/17
Always smooth
Megan S.
Submitted 11/16/17
Seeing Dr. Banooni is always so helpful and insightful. However, I always make sure to get to the appt early and somehow always have to wait 20-30 minutes AFTER my scheduled appt time. The staff is rude and unprofessional, but Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor and always makes up for the lack of manners that his staff possess.
Christina V.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wonderfull doctor. Great bedside matter. Honest and straightforward. Doesn’t waste your time.
Ilene H.
Submitted 11/15/17
Wait was a little long but dr banooni is the best.
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/04/17
I changed doctors as soon as I became pregnant based on a recommendation from another doctor that Dr. Banooni was one of the best obgyns in LA. I am a little older for a first time mom, and have been dedicated to my career. I was looking for someone I could trust, who would not rush through my appointment and whom I could feel comfortable around. I have had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend Dr. Banooni.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/04/17
Dr.Banooni is always friendly, calm, and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend him to any friends/family.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405