Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Best doctor ever!
Casee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Banooni was great and laughed at my admittedly lame jokes. The only quibble was that the waiting room was too crowded and the wait was a tad long.
Rita M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
If I could give 100 stars I would. Dr Banooni is the absolute best: brilliant, calm, and kind. He takes time to get to know you and cares about his patients. He really is a super hero! I had a wonderful labor and delivery experience despite a very complicated and tough pregnancy. Dr Banooni and his staff go the extra mile.
Paola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great
Monica Nourmand J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
The staff and De. Banooni we’re all very nice and friendly
Moudi Sultant A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ok
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Banooni is always professional, as well as compassionate. He takes time to listen to any issues I am concerned about. His office staff is pleasant, and the wait time is not very long.
Arlet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Banooni and his staff are amazing!
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The office was very accommodating and understanding the patients needs
Neda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
He is great, helpful Dr
Francesca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Yay
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, Doctor, and experience!
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Best in the west
Intisar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best human professional doctor ever
Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Best OBYN Doctor in the world.
Evelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Banooni id always pleasant and takes the time to describe in detail and answers any questions.
Julia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I waited for 45 minutes in a freezing cold room. I understand that sometimes the doctor is running late, but that could have been easily avoided.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
He listens and has New solutions to any problem..I always feel a little Safer and Informed after a visit. He exudes Kindness and Professionalism . Your lucky to have him on Your Team .
Akiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Banooni is the best OBGYN doctor! Gentle and professional.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois