Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

476 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sigalit A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always satisfied.
Shushan B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very amazing doctor clearly explains your options and also very nice and caring person. so happy we found him
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/15/22
He is extremely through and very nice. He takes the time to answer any questions, and has a very calm presence about him. I would definitely recommend him!
Pauline J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Thank You Sooooo Much For Beginning There Doing My Not So Good Time When It Comes To My Health It's Highly Appreciate Thank You
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Was very attentive and easy to talk to.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Peyman Banooni, md. is an excellent , well accomplished OBGYN. Not only is he extremely knowledgable , he is kind and caring doctor. I also admire his staff and been with dr. Banooni, md for more than 7 years. Referred to Dr, Banooni, md when my long time standing obgyn passed away back in 2012. I highly recommend doctor Banooni, md as a well qualified and a kind physician,
Rebekkah C.
Submitted 12/18/21
I Luv my ObGyn!!! Dr. Banooni is an amazing doctor...an amazing person. Kindness and excellent bedside manners exude from him. I truly value his expert medical advice and opinions. I've held on to them dearly for years. He goes beyond the office hours. He will return your call whether dire or of no urgency. He's truly an excellent healthcare provider and an amazing person; guiding and assisting his patients in improving and maintaining good quality health. As a patient, this is what's most important to me. Dr. Banooni delivers!
Jan K.
Submitted 12/15/21
He took great care of me and my babies through 2 high risk pregnancies, and continues to do so
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great!
Onyx M.
Submitted 12/13/21
I love his demeanor, very calm and very informative. Kind beyond words and all around best OBGYN I've seen thus far.
Kassandra J.
Submitted 12/11/21
The doctor and the office staff are all so kind and helpful.
Satia F.
Submitted 12/11/21
I had an appointment at 5pm. I received no call or any other instructions about the appointment, whether it was by telephone or online. I waited 15 min then I called the office and emailed and received a call an hour later that rang once and hung up right before I could answer. Then I received the doctor’s voicemail. Now I have to set up another appointment.
Tamara H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Always the best!
Paige H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Banooni is the best. Very knowledgeable with a calming demeanor. Office staff is always friendly, but be prepared for a bit of a wait, as things tend to get backed up. His expertise is worth it.
Carmen C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. B is the best. He's an iconic part of our family story and we love him.
Sara Y.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Banooni is the best doctor I have ever met. He is very nice, responsive and knowledgeable.
Chanel K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Banooni is a wonderful doctor. I have been a patient for 4 years and have been very happy with the care and attention I have received.
Arianne R.
Submitted 11/30/21
love this office and dr banooni
Maxine P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Whenever I come to the office and read it with pleasant receptionist and nurses my appointment I got there like a whole hour early and they took me right in and the doctor and banooni is very professional and allows you to be comfortable I would recommend his practice to any person that I know needs a good doctor of his kind
Denise M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Banooni is a very professional and friendly physician.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts