Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYNs located in Beverly Hills, CA

238 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. B continues to be the best, most patient, and reliable doctor I've ever seen.
Joanne G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Delivered my daughter 10 years ago and I would never go anywhere else. He is an amazing person and an even more amazing doctor.
Soraya S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Can’t say enough about Dr. B. He is so intelligent and compassionate. He removed a fibroid in a in a non evasive way that 3 previous GYN’s said would be difficult to do unless using a very invasive approach. His office staff has always been helpful and my surgery at Cedars was a gold star.
Anais L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great doctor.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr Banooni is on-time and super professional!!! Gentle bedside manner which makes all procedures very comfortable.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Banooni is the best OBGYN ever!
Kali R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Banooni delivered both of my children (now 7 and 10) and has helped me through several health issues. He is a truly remarkable doctor: compassionate, kind, intelligent, patient and skilled. I would recommend him (and have) to anyone who needs an excellent OBGYN.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Banooni was so thoughtful and kind and smart. He made me feel super comfortable and I was able to trust him right away!
Linda E.
Submitted 01/12/19
By far the BEST Dr. I’ve been a patient for 11 years and never had anything but great experiences and his staff is amazing as well. Dr. Banooni helped my husband and I through two scary and very complicated pregnancies and made my deliveries so easy. Thank you for the excellent care and time you give each of your patients. We are forever grateful for all you have done for our family. We wouldn’t have two miracles without you. Thank you
Linda E.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Banooni, is the absolute best. He listens to his patients and truly makes sure he’s answered all my questions and concerns. He is always encouraging and is by far the most amazing and understanding doctor. I’ve been a patient for 11 years and so many of my fiends have gone to him and have had their babies delivered by him. I had two very complicated pregnancies but Dr. Banooni was always there for my husband and I and helped us through everything and delivered our two miracles that are almost 3 years apart in age. I can not say enough great things about Dr. Banooni he is simply the best. Thank you for your first class care and for being so committed to your patients our family is forever grateful for you.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Banooni is fantastic, absolutely, every visit .
Naomi F.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Banooni is a skillful and compassionate physician
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Banooni is so nice and thorough I feel very confident and safe that everything has been done and verified.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly environment, fantastic doctor
Mary F.
Submitted 12/29/18
Awesome, staff is amazing and always pleasant. Best ob/gyn I have ever had !
Lauren H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Banooni is wonderful. His energy is calming and patient and his knowledge and expertise are remarkable !
Anastacyia P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Banooni has been my doctor through child birth and now through menopause. I trust him explicitly and can talk to him about all of my concerns.
Ilene H.
Submitted 12/14/18
He’s the best!
Alyse Z.
Submitted 12/13/18
I love dr Banooni but hate waiting an hour for my appt!
Taryn P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very pleased with care provided by Dr. Banooni. Even after moving across LA I find myself commuting to his practice instead of switching!

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee