4.95/5
Peyman Banooni, MD -  - OB-GYN

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

143 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Peyman Banooni always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peyman Banooni below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Banooni is a very experienced and patient doctor! He really listens to your needs and preferences and certainly respect them. His expertise and high-quality services are very appreciated.
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Kind, Courteous, Informative. I love this office!!
Ziba B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Always a great experience.
Natalie E.
Submitted 10/17/17
Dr. Banooni was kind, thorough, humorous in good taste, and professional also in good taste! He additionally took the time to answer all my questions. I spent less than 45 mins in his office total.
Liloye D.
Submitted 10/14/17
Really nice and professional. Will definitely go back. If anything, the wait was a little long. I was there for over an hour for a regular checkup which seams a little excessive.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/08/17
My visits are always stress free and reassuring.
Laura L.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Bannoni is a top notch professional- thoughtful, attentive, considerate and takes his time with patients. He supports a holistic approach to both his gyn and ob clients and always stays on forefront of knowledge in his field.
Veronica R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Banooni has been my OB for two of my three children. I wish I had went to him when I was pregnant with my first. He is so AWESOME! He has supreme bedside manner. Caring! And always there when you need him. Cannot say enough great things about him!
Afsaneh S.
Submitted 03/10/17
He's awesome and Very caring!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great professional !!
Ingrid A.
Submitted 01/20/17
I went the first time to Dr. Banooni this week. He seemed very knowledgeable and also very personable. He took time to answer all my questions. I felt very well taken care of by him and his entire team. He will be my new ob gyn going forward.
Sara S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Wonderful meeting Dr.Banooni ! He was completely professional & personable! Looking forward to my pregnancy
Cindy K.
Submitted 12/20/16
Best doc in town!!! Very professional, very gentle, and very caring!
Brooke P.
Submitted 10/11/16
Wonderful!
Lynn W.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Banooni and his staff are amazing. Kind, patient and incredibly knowledgable. I'm so happy I found this office.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/08/16
Dr is so caring and knowledgeable! He has great skill and listens to your needs and problems.
Teri M.
Submitted 08/16/16
Dr. Banooni is always friendly. He goes above and beyond to ensure you understand what is going on.
Callie K.
Submitted 06/03/16
Staff was very pleasant and Dr. Banooni was patient, kind, and very welcoming. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 05/06/16
He is a very thorough doctor who is clinically excellent. I am very happy to be one of his patients.
Meha B.
Submitted 04/16/16
I asked Dr. Barooni for a second opinion on a surgical procedure. He was great. Very thoughtful, direct, and easy to understand. I believe I can trust his experience and professional judgment in making a decision about my reproductive health.

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Peyman Banooni, MD
150 North Robertson Blvd, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: 310-878-4405
Fax: 310-652-3489
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-878-4405