Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Peyman Banooni, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Peyman Banooni, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peyman Banooni, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. B and his office always make time for patients with urgent concerns. Thank you.
Rhonda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Took to long
Chere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Fast appt. scheduled same week requested. Always friendly fast service across the board.
Rozita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Nice staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Too long of wait.
Gilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything was perfect.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Ok
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good doctor
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Banooni was very warm and brought my pregnancy anxiety down significantly. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, the staff was lovely, and I left feeling like I am in good hands. I'm very grateful to have found a wonderful doctor to help us through our pregnancy!!!
Tricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Personable. Knowledgeable. Consistent.
Neka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Banooni is a kind caring and excellent Doctor and I’m grateful for that.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful experience
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr banooni hes one of the best understanding and patience dr I ever been too,he listens to what you need to say or ask,ill definitely going to recommend him to people I know, and the office has great staff as well.
Miki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
He’s the best!
Bianca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Thank you doctor Banooni
Gladys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I’ve been with Dr. Goldman for at least 30 years because of the pandemic I never went back she retired at 2018 I’m back again to the same office but this time I met this one doctor very pleasant very kind and very wise thank you for continuing the practice of what Dr. Goldman has created Thank you Dr. Banooni
Tracey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Wonderful, responsive, kind, and thoughtful
Mirra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Always amazing
Liana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
GREAT DOCTOR! VERY GENTLE AND PATIENT
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Banooni is very patient when explaining and answering my questions and concerns

Insurance Providers

Our practice has agreements in place with most major insurance companies, but if you are a new patient it is advisable that you contact our office in advance so we may address any coverage issues. Please note that our practice does not accept HMO insurance carriers.

For services either not fully covered by your health insurance provider, or for visits that are only partially covered by your insurance company we typically bill you separately.

Of course we recognize that often times when it comes to healthcare patients are processing many different thoughts, feelings and emotions. We aim to make our billing as transparent and clear as possible but should you have ANY questions regarding a bill received by our office please feel comfortable contacting us.

Further, in advance of a visit, should you have ANY questions regarding either what might or might not be covered by your insurance company we strongly encourage you to call our offices and we will be happy to review with you.


Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois